Meet the people behind 8select

 

Join our team

 

The team consists of about 25 talented developers, fashion-conscious content managers, motivated sales people, creative product managers and many more clever minds. At 8select you will be valued for your strengths and talent. Initiative and a sense of responsibility are important prerequisites for us to ensure continuous development and improvement around our product. Even though we are constantly growing, it is important to us to keep the hierarchies flat, to maintain the direct coordination channels and to limit the bureaucratic effort.

And life at 8select is not neglected: Table football or table tennis in the breaks, lunch together, unforgettable Christmas and summer parties and also the 8select running group are optimal opportunities for you to get to know the team beyond the normal cooperation. This makes it easy for new colleagues to feel at home in our team and to gain a foothold quickly.

We recently received the "Top Company" award from the Kununu employer evaluation platform. We are very pleased about the positive feedback and take this as an incentive to further develop ourselves as "Top Company".  

What our team says - Visit us at  Kununu.de

 

If Silicon Valley is too far away for you, come to Regensburg." - 23. Mai 2018

„Due to flat hierarchies and mutual respect the cohesion is very good." - 11. Mai 2018

Good equipment and beautiful offices" - 19. November 2017

Interesting tasks - exciting and challenging" - 8. April 2016

preview

Simone

Johannes

wendy.jpeg

Andreas

wendy.jpeg

Verena

Laura

wendy.jpeg

Magdalena

wendy.jpeg

Alexander

wendy.jpeg

Norman

Sabrina

wendy.jpeg

Mathias

Christoph

Michael

wendy.jpeg

Eveline

wendy.jpeg

Benjamin

wendy.jpeg

Dominik

wendy.jpeg

Daniel

wendy.jpeg

Julius

wendy.jpeg

Johannes

Vadim

Thomas

Christina

Known from

Lerne die Köpfe hinter 8select kennen

 

Werde Teil des Teams

 

Das Team besteht aus über 30 talentierten Entwicklern, modeinteressierten Content Managern, motivierten Vertrieblern, kreativen Produktmanagern und vielen weiteren klugen Köpfen. Bei 8select wirst du für deine Stärken und dein Talent geschätzt. Eigeninitiative und Verantwortungsbewusstsein stellen für uns wichtige Voraussetzungen dar, um eine kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung rund um unser Produkt zu gewährleisten. Auch wenn wir konstant am Wachsen sind, ist uns wichtig, die Hierarchien weiterhin flach zu halten, die direkten Abstimmungswege aufrecht zu erhalten und den bürokratischen Aufwand einzugrenzen.

Dabei kommt das Leben bei 8select nicht zu kurz: Kickern oder Tischtennis in den Pausen, gemeinsames Mittagessen, unvergessliche Weihnachtsfeiern und Sommerfeste und auch die 8select-Laufrunde sind optimale Gelegenheiten für dich, das Team über die normale Zusammenarbeit hinaus kennenzulernen. So fällt es neuen Kollegen leicht, sich bei uns im Team wohlzufühlen und schnell Fuß zu fassen.

Jüngst haben wir von der Arbeitgeber-Bewertungsplattform Kununu die Auszeichnung als "Top Company" erhalten. Wir freuen uns sehr über das positive Feedback und nehmen dies als Ansporn, uns weiter als "Top Company" zu entwickeln. 

Stimmen aus dem Team - Besuche uns auf Kununu.de

 

Wem das Silicon Valley zu weit entfernt ist, kommt nach Regensburg." - 23. Mai 2018

„Durch flache Hierarchien und gegenseitigem respektvollen Umgang ist der Zusammenhalt sehr gut." - 11. Mai 2018

Gutes Equipment und schöne Büros" - 19. November 2017

Interessante Aufgaben-Spannend und herausfordernd" - 8. April 2016

preview

Simone

Johannes

wendy.jpeg

Andreas

wendy.jpeg

Verena

Laura

wendy.jpeg

Magdalena

wendy.jpeg

Alexander

wendy.jpeg

Norman

Sabrina

wendy.jpeg

Mathias

Christoph

Michael

wendy.jpeg

Eveline

wendy.jpeg

Benjamin

wendy.jpeg

Dominik

wendy.jpeg

Daniel

wendy.jpeg

Julius

wendy.jpeg

Johannes

Vadim

Thomas

Christina

Bekannt aus