Book a demo
Menu
Book a demo

MEET US 

Meet 8select at trade exhibitions, professional events and meetups. We look forward to meeting you! Arrange a personal meeting with our experts right away. Get in touch with us!

Meet 8SELECT personally at exhibitions & events

March 3rd, 2020

SALESFORCE BASECAMP IN STUTTGART

"STRONGER TOGETHER"- The Salesforce Basecamps as a forum for all Trailblazers

Technology is changing the way we live and work. How can we shape this change to make our world better, fairer and more sustainable? Meet us at the Basecamp in Stuttgart and let us learn from each other.

Meet us
8select Salesforce Basecamp Stuttgart

March 10th - 11th,  2020

INTERNET WORLD EXPO IN MUNICH

The renowned INTERNET WORLD EXPO, which will take place in Munich for the 24th time in 2020, is the information platform for every trader who wants to secure the future of his business with the help of digitalization.

Meet us
8select Internet World München

March 12th, 2020

L8 BIRDS by 8select: HIGH-LEVEL TECH TALK IN REGENSBURG

L8 Birds helps you to broaden your horizon, get in touch with other interested parties and be inspired by our international speakers.

Save your ticket
8select L8Birds

May 12th - 13th, 2020

OMR IN HAMBURG

THE FESTIVAL FOR THE DIGITAL UNIVERSE

OMR is the largest knowledge and inspiration platform for the digital and marketing scene in Europe. OMR also organizes and publishes numerous other formats - including studies, seminars, parties, podcasts and a job exchange.

Meet us
8select Meet us OMR

May 25th, 2020

STYLA XPERIENCE IN BERLIN

THE DIGITAL EXPERIENCE CONFERENCE

Our aim is to bring together technology pioneers, innovators and experts to share their experiences, discuss and debate trends.

Meet us
8select Meet us Styla

May 26th - 27th, 2020

K5 FUTURE RETAIL
CONFERENCE 2020 IN BERLIN

Once a year the summit of the e-commerce industry takes place: At the K5 FUTURE RETAIL CONFERENCE the digital trade scene gathers for its annual class reunion. True to the guiding principles of Content First and Quality Networking, you will experience 2 days full of inspiration, insights and exchange at eye level! Book an appointment with us at our booth #7 now.

Meet us
8Select_1200x628

May 28th, 2020

SHOPWARE COMMUNITY DAY IN DUISBURG

Whether shop operator, start-up, designer, developer, agency, consultant or e-commerce enthusiast - they all share the urge for individual growth and more success in their respective business models. The Shopware Community Day is designed and made for all those who love e-commerce and never stand still. Join our community.

Meet us
8select Meet us SCD

June 25th, 2020

OXID COMMONS IN RUST

The OXID Commons is knowledge transfer, exchange of experience, networking and business opportunity in one. Since 2009, it has been bringing together service providers, agencies, manufacturers and technology partners with online traders from all sectors in Germany.

Meet us
8select Meet us OXID

September 23th - 24th, 2020

DMEXCO IN COLOGNE

DMEXCO sees itself as a community and central meeting place for all important decision-makers from the digital economy, marketing and innovation. We bring together industry leaders, marketing and media professionals as well as technology and innovation drivers in a central location to jointly define the digital agenda.

Meet us
8select Meet us DMEXCO

October 8th, 2020

E-COMMERCE DAY IN REGENSBURG

Concentrated expert knowledge on all relevant topics in order to be successful in retail in the future - this is what the E-Commerce Day Regensburg offers. Meet successful retailers and e-commerce experts and discuss the opportunities and risks of the digitalisation of trade.

Meet us
8select Meet us ibi

Demo vereinbaren
Menu
Demo vereinbaren

MEET US 

Treffen Sie 8select auf Messen, Fachveranstaltungen und Meetups. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Vereinbaren Sie gleich Ihren persönlichen Gesprächstermin mit unseren Experten. Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Treffen Sie 8SELECT persönlich auf Messen & Events

3. März 2020

SALESFORCE BASECAMP IN STUTTGART

"GEMEINSAM STÄRKER" - Die Salesforce Basecamps als Forum für alle Trailblazer

Technologie verändert unsere Art zu leben und zu arbeiten. Wie können wir diesen Wandel so gestalten, dass er unsere Welt besser, gerechter und nachhaltiger macht? Treffen Sie uns auf der Basecamp in Stuttgart und lassen Sie uns voneinander lernen.

Termin vereinbaren
8select Salesforce Basecamp Stuttgart

10. - 11. März 2020

INTERNET WORLD EXPO IN MÜNCHEN

Die renommierte INTERNET WORLD EXPO, die 2020 zum 24. Mal in München stattfindet, ist die Informationsplattform für jeden Händler, der mit Hilfe der Digitalisierung die Zukunft seines Geschäfts sichern will.

Termin vereinbaren
8select Internet World München

12. März 2020

L8 BIRDS by 8select: HIGH-LEVEL TECH TALK IN REGENSBURG

L8 Birds hilft Ihnen, Ihren Horizont zu erweitern, mit anderen Interessenten in Kontakt zu treten und sich von unseren internationalen Referenten inspirieren zu lassen.

Ticket sichern
8select L8Birds

12. - 13. Mai 2020

OMR IN HAMBURG

DAS FESTIVAL FÜR DAS DIGITALE UNIVERSUM

OMR ist die größte Wissens- und Inspirations-Plattform für die Digital- und Marketingszene in Europa. Daneben veranstaltet und veröffentlicht OMR zahlreiche weitere Formate – darunter Studien, Seminare, Partys, Podcasts sowie eine Stellenbörse.

Termin vereinbaren
8select Meet us OMR

25. Mai 2020

STYLA XPERIENCE IN BERLIN

THE DIGITAL EXPERIENCE CONFERENCE

Unser Ziel ist es, Technologiepioniere, Innovatoren und Experten zusammenzubringen, um ihre Erfahrungen auszutauschen, Trends zu diskutieren und zu debattieren.

Termin vereinbaren
8select Meet us Styla

26. - 27. Mai 2020

K5 FUTURE RETAIL
CONFERENCE 2020 IN BERLIN

Einmal im Jahr findet das Gipfeltreffen der E-Commerce Branche statt: Auf der K5 FUTURE RETAIL CONFERENCE versammelt sich die digitale Handelsszene zum alljährlichen Klassentreffen. Getreu den Leitsätzen Content First und Quality Networking erlebt Ihr 2 Tage voller Inspiration, Insights und Austausch auf Augenhöhe! Buchen Sie jetzt einen Termin bei uns am Stand #7.

Termin vereinbaren
8Select_1200x628

28. Mai 2020

SHOPWARE COMMUNITY DAY IN DUISBURG

Ob Shopbetreiber, Start-Up, Designer, Entwickler, Agentur, Berater oder E-Commerce-Enthusiast – alle vereint der Drang nach individuellem Wachstum und mehr Erfolg im jeweiligen GeschäftsmodellDer Shopware Community Day ist gedacht und gemacht für alle, die E-Commerce lieben und niemals stillstehen. Werde Teil unserer Community.

Termin vereinbaren
8select Meet us SCD

25. Juni 2020

OXID COMMONS IN RUST

Die OXID Commons, das ist Wissenstransfer, Erfahrungsaustausch, Networking und Business Opportunity in einem. Seit 2009 bringt sie Dienstleister, Agenturen, Hersteller und Technologiepartner mit Onlinehändlern aus allen Branchen Deutschlands zusammen.

Termin vereinbaren
8select Meet us OXID

23. - 24. September 2020

DMEXCO IN KÖLN

DMEXCO versteht sich als Community und zentraler Treffpunkt aller wichtigen Entscheidungsträger aus digitaler Wirtschaft, Marketing und Innovation. Wir bringen Branchenführer, Marketing- und Medienprofis sowie Technologie- und Innovationstreiber an zentraler Stelle zusammen, um gemeinsam die digitale Agenda zu definieren.

Termin vereinbaren
8select Meet us DMEXCO

8. Oktober 2020

E-COMMERCE TAG IN REGENSBURG

Gebündeltes Expertenwissen zu allen relevanten Themen, um zukünftig im Handel erfolgreich zu sein – das bietet der E-Commerce-Tag-Regensburg. Treffen Sie hier erfolgreiche Händler und E-Commerce-Experten und diskutieren Sie die Chancen und Risiken der Digitalisierung des Handels.

Termin vereinbaren
8select Meet us ibi